The Filing Fallacy

Spent a frantic morning looking for the papers I’ll need for my upcoming colonoscopy/endoscopy. I hate to think that these tests are something I’ll need to deal with for the rest of my life…

It also struck me again that filing is one of the parts of adulthood that scares me most–the papers keep coming and coming, and what if I file something in the wrong place and can’t find it again? Lol, I know, I’m even less likely to find things when I just shove them in a box to look at later, but that’s what anxiety disorders do to a person!

Leave a Reply

